Back to normality with the NOVA App

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

Download now free of charge

The digital app for verification and contact tracing.
Anonymous. Secure. Encrypted. Data protection compliant.

Back to normality with the NOVA App

COMING SOON

Download now free of charge

The digital app for verification and contact tracing.
Anonymous. Secure. Encrypted. Data protection compliant.

No Virus Alliance

The NOVA App is part of a holistic concept

A high number of infections with viruses through e.g. aerosol distribution has been proven to take place in closed rooms and in gatherings of larger crowds.

Therefore, the NOVA app focuses on safe access to buildings through preventive measures such as temperature measurement and mask recognition. By means of the hygiene station, supported by rapid test scenarios, digital contact tracking can be documented seamlessly and in compliance with the German Data Protection Act (DSGVO).

The NOVA app is part of a holistic concept. Via the app, contact data is recorded and questions are answered in accordance with the current Covid-19 regulations. The manual filling out of questionnaires is no longer necessary.

The NOVA app permanently updates the valid hygiene rules in the respective buildings/rooms and maps them in the app.

Check-in takes place via a QR code by confirmation with date and time at the respective location, alternatively at the hygiene station with the contact data already stored. Check-out takes place when leaving the location. The data remains securely stored for a period of 14 days for contact tracking in accordance with the Corona Ordinance and can be viewed by the user at any time in a history.​

The NOVA App facilitates access to buildings and events and secures it at the same time. By using the NOVA App, you are contributing to the opening strategy and the return to normality. Thank you for your support!

Mit der NOVA App zurück zur Normalität

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

Jetzt kostenlos downloaden

Die digitale App zur Verifizierung und Kontaktnachverfolgung.
Anonym. Sicher. Verschlüsselt. Datenschutzkonform.

Mit der NOVA App zurück zur Normalität

COMING SOON

Jetzt kostenlos downloaden

Die digitale App zur Verifizierung und Kontaktnachverfolgung.
Anonym. Sicher. Verschlüsselt. Datenschutzkonform.

No Virus Alliance

Die NOVA App ist Teil eines ganzheitlichen Konzepts

Eine hohe Zahl von Ansteckungen mit Viren durch z.B. Aerosolverteilung findet nachweislich in geschlossenen Räumen und bei Ansammlungen größerer Menschenmengen statt.​

Deshalb fokussiert die NOVA App auf den sicheren Zutritt zu Gebäuden durch Präventionsmaßnahmen wie beispielsweise Temperaturmessung und Maskenerkennung. Mittels der Hygienestation, unterstützt von Schnelltestszenarien, kann eine digitale Kontaktnachverfolgung lückenlos und DSGVO – konform dokumentiert werden.

Die NOVA App ist Teil eines gesamtheitlichen Konzepts. Via App werden die Kontaktdaten erfasst und Fragen gemäß der aktuellen Covid-19 Verordnungen beantwortet. Das manuelle Ausfüllen von Fragebögen entfällt komplett.​

Die NOVA App aktualisiert permanent die gültigen Hygieneregeln in den jeweiligen Gebäuden/Räumen und bildet diese in der App ab.

Der Check-In erfolgt über einen QR-Code durch Bestätigung mit Datum und Uhrzeit am jeweiligen Standort, alternativ an der Hygienestation mit den bereits hinterlegten Kontaktdaten. Beim Verlassen des Standortes findet der Check-Out statt. Die Daten bleiben für einen Zeitraum von 14 Tagen zur Kontaktnachverfolgung gemäß Corona Verordnung sicher gespeichert und sind jederzeit in einer Historie für den Nutzer einsehbar.​

Die NOVA App erleichtert den Zugang zu Gebäuden und Veranstaltungen und sichert diesen gleichzeitig ab. Mit der Nutzung der NOVA App leisten Sie einen Beitrag zur Öffnungsstrategie und zur Rückkehr zur Normalität. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!​